Endowment Governance

The trust is managed by an Endowment Board of Trustees, appointed by the board of the Friends of the Hershey Public Library in accordance with the Endowment’s Agreement of Trust.

The Endowment funds are managed by a professional investment firm.

Hershey Library Endowment Trust Board 2017

Steve Ballard
Martha Brown
Beulah Chabal
Judy Dunn, Vice Chair
Barbara S. Ellis, Director of Library Services
Ted Farrar, Chair
Rob Hershey, Treasurer
Julie Isaacson, President, Library Board of Directors
Hillary Marcotta
Kathy Miller, President. Friends of the Library
Marc Moyer, Supervisor, Township of Derry
John Rita
Kate Thurston

Bryn Mawr Trust Officers:

Andy Keefer
Jesse Ashcroft

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s